Our team


 
 Sales Disinfection mats &
Nicosilos
Sales Support
Sales Covering &
Storage products (gas & liquid) 
Sales Covering &
Storage products (gas & liquid) 
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
Alef van der Velde Anneke Weegink Ronnie Beld Lex Nijhof
0541 - 760450   0541 - 760400  0541 - 760401 0541 - 760452
 
 
Planning
Assembly
Engineering, R&D &
Procurement
Production & 
Assembly  
Expedition & 
Project preparation 
 
 Afbeelding invoegen
 
 Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen 
 
Afbeelding invoegen 
Gerben Mast
Christian Lansink    Johnny Aveskamp   Ronnie Kleinhaarhuis  
0541 - 760456
 0541 - 760403 0541 - 760402  0541 - 760405  
gerben.mast@flexxolutions.nl
christian.lansink@flexxolutions.nl   johnny.aveskamp@flexxolutions.nl  ronnie.kleinhaarhuis@flexxolutions.nl 
       

Planning Production
R&D Managing Director Administration
 
Afbeelding invoegen 
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
Harm Severins
Maik Hunder
Martin Nieuwmeijer Silvia Morshuis
0541 - 760458 
0541 - 760406
0541 - 760404  0541 - 760453 
harm.severins@flexxolutions.nl
maik.hunder@flexxolutions.nl
martin.nieuwmeijer@flexxolutions.nl silvia.morshuis@flexxolutions.nl
 
   

Project Engineering 
Project Engineering &
Planning Assembly
Project Engineering Project Engineering
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen 
Ramon van de Weijer 
Maurice Snijders Amber van den Berg Maik Hoff
0541 - 760461
0541 - 760463 0541 - 760451 0541 - 760459
ramon.vandeweijer@flexxolutions.nl
maurice.snijders@flexxolutions.nl amber.vandenberg@flexxolutions.nl  maik.hoff@flexxolutions.nl
       
       
Project Engineering  Sales Executive Poland
Sales Executive Turkey
 
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
 
 
Laura Nieuwmeijer  Hubert Exterkate 
Bülent İyikasap   
0541 - 760462   +48 601 947 548
+90 507 522 5505
 
laura.nieuwmeijer@flexxolutions.nl   hubert_exterkate@o2.pl
bulent.iyikasap@flexxolutions.nl