Our Team

 
 Sales Disinfection mats &
Nicosilos
Sales BigBags &
Special bags
Sales Covering &
Storage products (gas & liquid) 
Sales Covering &
Storage products (gas & liquid) 
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
Alef van der Velde Anneke Weegink Ronnie Beld Lex Nijhof
0541 - 760450   0541 - 760400  0541 - 760401 0541 - 760452
 
 
Sales Support Engineering, R&D &
Procurement
Production & 
Assembly  
Expedition & 
Project preparation 
 
 Afbeelding invoegen
 
 Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen 
 
Afbeelding invoegen 
Samira Manaa Christian Lansink    Johnny Aveskamp   Ronnie Kleinhaarhuis  
0541 - 760460   0541 - 760403 0541 - 760402  0541 - 760405  
samira.manaa@flexxolutions.nl christian.lansink@flexxolutions.nl   johnny.aveskamp@flexxolutions.nl  ronnie.kleinhaarhuis@flexxolutions.nl 
       

Planning
Assembly
R&D Managing director Administration
 
 Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
Gerben Mast  Maik Hunder
Martin Nieuwmeijer Silvia Morshuis
0541 - 760456  0541 - 760406
0541 - 760404  0541 - 760453 
gerben.mast@flexxolutions.nl maik.hunder@flexxolutions.nl
martin.nieuwmeijer@flexxolutions.nl silvia.morshuis@flexxolutions.nl
 
   

Planning Production
Project engineering &
Planning Assembly
Project engineering Project engineering
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen 
Harm Severins Maurice Snijders Amber van den Berg Maik Hoff
0541 - 760458  0541 - 760463 0541 - 760451 0541 - 760459
harm.severins@flexxolutions.nl maurice.snijders@flexxolutions.nl amber.vandenberg@flexxolutions.nl  maik.hoff@flexxolutions.nl
       
       
Project engineering  Project engineering  Sales Executive Poland   
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Laura Nieuwmeijer  Ramon van de Weijer   Hubert Exterkate   
0541 - 760462  0541 - 760461   +48 601 947 548  
laura.nieuwmeijer@flexxolutions.nl  ramon.vandeweijer@flexxolutions.nl   hubert_exterkate@o2.pl