Our team


 
 Sales Disinfection mats &
Nicosilos
Sales Support
Sales Covering &
Storage products (gas & liquid) 
Sales Support
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 

 
Alef van der Velde Anneke Weegink Ronnie Beld Yeliz Cildavul
0541 - 760450   0541 - 760400  0541 - 760401 0541 - 760452
 
 
Sales Covering &
Storage products (gas & liquid)
Engineering, R&D &
Procurement
Production & 
Assembly  
Logistics &
Purchasing 
 
  
 
 Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen 
 
 
Marcel ter Beek Christian Lansink    Johnny Aveskamp   Ronnie Kleinhaarhuis  
0541 - 760407  0541 - 760403 0541 - 760402  0541 - 760405  
marcel.terbeek@flexxolutions.nl christian.lansink@flexxolutions.nl   johnny.aveskamp@flexxolutions.nl  ronnie.kleinhaarhuis@flexxolutions.nl 
       

Planning Production
R&D Managing Director Administration
 
Afbeelding invoegen 
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
Harm Severins
Maik Hunder
Martin Nieuwmeijer Silvia Morshuis
0541 - 760458 
0541 - 760406
0541 - 760404  0541 - 760453 
harm.severins@flexxolutions.nl
maik.hunder@flexxolutions.nl
martin.nieuwmeijer@flexxolutions.nl silvia.morshuis@flexxolutions.nl
 
   

Planning Assembly
Project Engineering &
Planning Assembly
Project Engineering Project Engineering
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
 
Gerben Mast Maurice Snijders Amber van den Berg Maik Hoff
0541 - 760456 0541 - 760463 0541 - 760451 0541 - 760459
gerben.mast@flexxolutions.nl maurice.snijders@flexxolutions.nl amber.vandenberg@flexxolutions.nl  maik.hoff@flexxolutions.nl
       
       
Project Engineering  Sales Executive Turkey Sales Executive Poland  Sales Executive Switzerland
 
Afbeelding invoegen
 
 
 
 
 
Laura Nieuwmeijer  Bülent İyikasap  Hubert Exterkate  Thierry Ems 
0541 - 760462  +90 507 522 5505  +48 601 947 548  +41 79 838 69 72
laura.nieuwmeijer@flexxolutions.nl  bulent.iyikasap@flexxolutions.nl   hubert_exterkate@o2.pl  thierry@thierry-ems.com
   
       
 Sales Executive France      
 
 
     
Yvan Lara 
     
+33 782833246       
yvan.lara@flexxolutions.nl